NameFächerKürzelE-Mail
Steiner, Daniel (Schulleiter)Mathematik, SpanischSte d.steiner@das-moerike.de
Lehbrink, Silvia (Stellv. Schulleiterin Gymnasium)Latein, Geschichte, ItalienischLb s.lehbrink@das-moerike.de
Schaufelberger, M. (Kommissarische Schulleiterin Realschule)Mathe, AES, InformatikSb m.schaufelberger@das-moerike.de
Bach, K.Deutsch, GeschichteBa k.bach@das-moerike.de
Bangerakis, M.Deutsch, ChemieBg m.bangerakis@das-moerike.de
Bibliothek (Herr Metzger)Met bibliothek@das-moerike.de
Blehm, K.Deutsch, Englisch, KunstBl k.blehm@das-moerike.de
Bohnet-Arnhold, S.Mathe, ChemieBo s.bohnet-arnhold@das-moerike.de
Bolkart, U.Englisch, DeutschBt u.bolkart@das-moerike.de
Bopp, Ch.Latein, DeutschBp c.bopp@das-moerike.de
Braun, A.Deutsch, GK, WBSBr a.braun@das-moerike.de
Buske-Blehm, M.BioBB m.buske-blehm@das-moerike.de
Deliso, N.Sport, MusikDe n.deliso@das-moerike.de
Drees, M.Latein, GeschichteDr m.drees@das-moerike.de
Efinger, A.Musik, Englisch, DeutschEf a.efinger@das-moerike.de
Eichwald, Ch.Kath. ReligionEw c.eichwald@das-moerike.de
Franke, D.Geschichte, SportFr d.franke@das-moerike.de
Fröschle-Picht, E.Englisch, Französisch, SpanischFrö e.froeschle-picht@das-moerike.de
Fürst, B.Chemie, NWT, Technik b.fuerst@das-moerike.de
Ghebremichael, T.Englisch, Gemeinschaftskunde, WBSGh t.ghebremichael@das-moerike.de
Guba, A.Mathe, Sport, TechnikGu a.guba@das-moerike.de
Hampf, F.Ev. ReligionHa f.hampf@das-moerike.de
Heidtmann-Lang, S.Mathe, BiologieHL s.heidtmann-lang@das-moerike.de
Heislbetz., S.Sport, DeutschHb s.heislbetz@das-moerike.de
Henne, Ch.Biologie, Mathe, NWAHe c.henne@das-moerike.de
Hochweber, P.Deutsch, MusikHw p.hochweber@das-moerike.de
Hornung, D.Musik, Mathe, SportHo d.hornung@das-moerike.de
Hornung, I.Sport, MusikHg i.hornung@das-moerike.de
Hort hort@das-moerike.de
Hutschreuther, R.Biologie, TWHu r.hutschreuther@das-moerike.de
Jengo, N.SportJe n.jengo@das-moerike.de
Johannsen, A.Deutsch, MusikJo a.johannsen@das-moerike.de
Kammerlander, J.Englisch, MusikKa j.kammerlander@das-moerike.de
Kern, T.Ev. Religion, FranzösischKe t.kern@das-moerike.de
Khoushab, J.Englisch, Geschichte, ErdkundeKh j.khoushab@das-moerike.de
Kiefer, T.Mathe, Physik, EnglischKf t.kiefer@das-moerike.de
Klees, A.Deutsch, FranzösischKle a.klees@das-moerike.de
Knapp. Dr. T.Evangelische ReligionKn t.knapp@das-moerike.de
Kosareva, E.Kunst, DeutschKo e.kosareva@das-moerike.de
Köster, C.Deutsch, Geschichte c.koester@das-moerike.de
Kränkel, M.Deutsch, Geschichte m.kraenkel@das-moerike.de
Krösche, L.Psychologie l.kroesche@das-moerike.de
Krüger, B.Biologie, Sport, Katholische ReligionKr b.krueger@das-moerike.de
Krüger-Lehn, F.KunstKL f.krueger-lehn@das-moerike.de
Lameira Dziuk, K.Französisch, SpanischLa k.dziuklameira@das-moerike.de
Lehmann, L.Erdkunde, Spanisch, Evangelische ReligionLe l.lehmann@das-moerike.de
Liebrich, T.Spanisch, Ev. ReligionLh t.liebrich@das-moerike.de
Lion, C.Englisch, Französisch, DeutschLi c.lion@das-moerike.de
Lörcher, A.Ev. ReligionLr a.loercher@das-moerike.de
Loth, A.Biologie, SportLt a.loth@das-moerike.de
Löw, A.-K.Englisch, Französisch, Psychologie a-k.loew@das-moerike.de
Lück, S.Sport, Französisch s.lueck@das-moerike.de
Luppart, J.PhysikLp j.luppart@das-moerike.de
Maisenbacher, C.MatheMb c.maisenbacher@das-moerike.de
Medler, A.Deutsch, MusikMe a.medler@das-moerike.de
Müller, D.Mathematik, MusikMl d.mueller@das-moerike.de
Munz, L.Englisch, Geographie, SportMz l.munz@das-moerike.de
Netzer, C.Sport, TechnikNe c.netzer@das-moerike.de
Ningelgen, J.Deutsch, FranzösischNi j.ningelgen@das-moerike.de
Ong, V.Mathe, EnglischOng v.ong@das-moerike.de
Pietzsch, R.Mathe, Sport, Informatik (Oberstufenberater)Pie r.pietzsch@das-moerike.de
Plocher, A.Gemeinschaftskunde, SportPl a.plocher@das-moerike.de
Rath, K.Musik, GeschichteRa k.rath@das-moerike.de
Renkert, R.Biologie, BNT, Chemie, TechnikRt r.renkert@das-moerike.de
Reupert, L.Ev. Religion, GeschichteRp l.reupert@das-moerike.de
Reysen, M.Sport, GeschichteRey m.reysen@das-moerike.de
Rojan, S.Deutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, WBSRj s.rojan@das-moerike.de
Rosinsky, U.Kunst, EnglischRo u.rosinsky@das-moerike.de
Rundo, S.Mathe, Chemie, NWARu s.rundo@das-moerike.de
Schellhaas, K.Englisch, Deutsch, GemeinschaftskundeSch k.schellhaas@das-moerike.de
Schief, F.AES, BiologieSf f.schief@das-moerike.de
Schleich-Jallow, M.Geschichte, ChemieSJ m.schleich-jallow@das-moerike.de
Schmelcher, M.Deutsch, EnglischSm m.schmelcher@das-moerike.de
Schnekenburger, R.Ev. ReligionSe r.schnekenburger@das-moerike.de
Schneider, J.KunstSh j.schneider@das-moerike.de
Schneider, S.Mathe, Kunst, BiologieSn s.schneider@das-moerike.de
Schwarzkopf, A.Mathematik, ErdkundeSk a.schwarzkopf@das-moerike.de
Sprenger, A.Kunst, EWGSg a.sprenger@das-moerike.de
Stalder, E.Deutsch, FranzösischSta e.stalder@das-moerike.de
Stepper, J.Deutsch, MusikSt j.stepper@das-moerike.de
Strauß, B.SportSr b.strauss@das-moerike.de
Terefenko, S.Englisch, Französisch, SpanischTe s.terefenko@das-moerike.de
Trautmann, J.Deutsch, Musik, Bildende KunstTr j.trautmann@das-moerike.de
Vogt, K.Englisch, Erdkunde, SpanischVo k.vogt@das-moerike.de
Wawatschek-Müller, S.Englisch, DeutschWa s.wawatschek-mueller@das-moerike.de
Waibel, Dr. B.-M.Mathe, PhysikWai b-m.waibel@das-moerike.de
Welter, J.Mathematik, InformatikWt j.welter@das-moerike.de
Wiedmann, C.Biologie, Evangelische ReligionWie c.wiedmann@das-moerike.de
Winter, N.Deutsch, Gemeinschaftskunde, WBS/WirtschaftWi n.winter@das-moerike.de
Wolf, K.Mathe, Evangelische ReligionWo k.wolf@das-moerike.de
Wolf, M.Physik, DeutschWf m.wolf@das-moerike.de
Wörner, L.Spanisch, Biologie l.woerner@das-moerike.de
Wurz, J.Physik, ChemieWu j.wurz@das-moerike.de
Zettel, K.Deutsch, ErdkundeZe k.zettel@das-moerike.de